فيسبوك تويتر
health--directory.com

أساور التنبيه الطبية لكبار السن

تم النشر في يوليو 9, 2021 بواسطة Gino Mutters

كبار السن هم جيل مثالي لاستخدام سوار التنبيه الطبي. يمكن العثور على أساور التنبيه الطبي لكبار السن في العديد من المواد. أكثر ، هذه الأساور حيوية في حالة الطوارئ الطبية.

أساور التنبيه الطبي لكبار السن أمر حيوي. إذا كان الشخص المسن يتضمن حالة طوارئ طبية ، فيمكن للمسعفين إلى جانب المهنيين الآخرين تحديد سوار التنبيه الطبي ولاحظ معلومات طبية مهمة. على سبيل المثال ، قد يحدد سوار معلومات مرض السكري ، أو مجرد ملاحظة أن الفرد مصاب بالسكري. تتحدث أساور التنبيه الطبي لكبار السن عن كبار السن عندما لا يكونون في وضع يسمح لهم بتنقل خلفيتهم الصحية مباشرة إلى المسعف. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا لم يكن أحد أقاربه الذي يعرف خلفيته الصحية موجودًا أثناء الطوارئ ، فيمكن للسوار الطبي الإبلاغ عن تلك المعلومات.

هذه الأساور مثالية للأشخاص الأكبر سناً المصابين بمرض الزهايمر أو الخرف أو مرض السكري أو ربما حالة القلب. أي شرط هو سبب كافٍ لاتخاذ هذا الاحتياطات المهمة للسلامة الطبية. على وجه الخصوص عندما يسافرون وبالتالي لا يدركون طبيبهم المألوف ، فإن سوار التنبيه الطبي هو في الحقيقة عنصر لا بد منه.

سيكون مفتاح جعل كبار السن للحصول على أساور التنبيه الطبية هذه هي أن يكون لابن أو ابنة أو غيرها من العتز ببدء عملية الشراء إذا لم يكن الكبار على استعداد لتحقيق ذلك. من خلال الإشارة إلى المشكلة بلطف ، والسماح لكبار أن يفهموا أن الأساور الطبية للتنبيه لكبار السن أمر ضروري للطمأنينة ، فإن العديد من كبار السن سيكونون متقبلين ويطلبون السوار. قد يحتاج بعض كبار السن إلى تذكيرهم بعدم إخلاء السوار ، أو حتى ارتدائه على الأقل إذا كانوا يسافرون وبالتالي ليسوا في المنزل. يجب على الأطفال من كبار السن ، ومساعدين أصحاء إلى جانب القائمين على رعاية آخرين اتخاذ احتياطات خاصة للتأكد من أن الكبار يعرفون مدى أهمية أنه يرتدي سوار الهوية الطبية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
health--directory.com

Medical Alert Bracelets for Seniors

Posted on May 9, 2020 by Gino Mutters

Senior citizens are a perfect generation for medical alert bracelet use. Medical alert bracelets for seniors can be found in several materials. Way more, these bracelets are vital in case of a medical emergency.

Medical alert bracelets for seniors are vital. If an elderly person includes a medical emergency, paramedics along with other professionals can simply identify medical alert bracelet and note important medical information. For instance, a bracelet may specify a diabetic's information, or just note that the individual is diabetic. Medical alert bracelets for seniors speak for older persons when they might not be in a position to directly relay their health background to a paramedic. Furthermore, if their relative who knows their health background isn't present during the emergency, the medical bracelet can simply report that information.

These bracelets are perfect for older persons with Alzheimer's, dementia, diabetes or perhaps a heart condition. Any condition is reason enough to take this important medical safety precaution. Particularly when they travel and so are not aware of their familiar doctor, a medical alert bracelet is really a must-have item.

The key to getting older persons to get and use these medical alert bracelets would be to have a son, daughter or other cherished one initiate the purchase if the senior have not or isn't willing to achieve this. By gently mentioning the problem, and letting the senior understand that medical alert bracelets for seniors are imperative for the child's reassurance, many older persons will undoubtedly be receptive and order the bracelet. Some older persons might need to be reminded never to take the bracelet off, or even to wear it at least if they travel and so are not in the home. Children of older people, home healthy aides along with other caretakers should take special precaution to ensure the senior knows how important it really is that he / she wears the medical ID bracelet.