فيسبوك تويتر
health--directory.com

جسدا وعقلا

تم النشر في سبتمبر 5, 2023 بواسطة Gino Mutters

وفقًا لأحدث المسح ، يمكن أن يسبب تجاهل الأمراض العقلية البسيطة ، مثل الإجهاد المتسق والقلق غير المبرر ويخدم الذعر والخوف ، اضطرابات عقلية خطيرة مثل الاكتئاب المزمن. ما هو الفوضى اللاحقة مع الحياة؟ لا تؤخذ مشكلة الطب النفسي على محمل الجد ، بل تعتبر ضعف الشخصية. وبهذه الطريقة ، يتم تجاهل الجسد. بسبب هذا الموقف يتم تعامل هذه المشاكل في وقت متأخر للغاية. يقول الأطباء إننا بحاجة إلى التأكيد على علاقة عقل الجسم.

ثلاثة أشكال من الاضطرابات العقلية تتزايد بسرعة.

  • الاضطراب المتعلق بالإجهاد- هذه الاضطرابات لها مظاهر جسدية ، على الرغم من أنه لا يوجد سبب جسدي على الإطلاق. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يحدث ألم في الظهر بسبب اضطراب التكيف ، وهو النوع الأكثر نموذجية من الإجهاد. هذا هو في الأساس اضطراب عقلي ، بالأحرى مشكلة في العمود الفقري. تحدث هذه الأنواع من المشكلات ، عندما يكافح الناس من أجل التكيف مع المواقف المتضاربة أو المجهدة.
  • الاضطرابات المتعلقة بالقلق- تحدث هذه كلما يعاني الشخص من القلق أو القلق غير المنضبط أو المفرط دون أي سبب واضح. قد يؤدي هذا القلق لا مبرر له إلى نوبة الهلع. هذا هو الأكثر وضوحا في الناس في العشرينات والثلاثينيات من العمر.
  • الاضطراب النفسي- هنا قد يؤدي الاضطراب العاطفي إلى تفاقم مرض جسدي مسبق. على سبيل المثال ، قد تؤدي الصدمة العاطفية إلى نوبة الربو أو الإجهاد قد يؤدي إلى ألم الصداع النصفي أو في الصدر ، بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون بالفعل من هذه الأمراض.
  • حيث لأن الاضطرابات العقلية الأكثر تشخيصًا هي- |- |

  • اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة (اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة) - مع زيادة الكوارث من صنع الإنسان والطبيعية مثل التفجيرات والفيضانات. يتم الحصول على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من كل العمر لعلاج اضطراب ما بعد الصدمة.
  • اضطراب الأكل- مع عجائب العجائب ، النمذجة والتمثيل لتصبح الأعمال التجارية الكبيرة ، مما تسبب في حماس الفتيات حول وزن الجسم. هذا الهوس يشدد عليهم ويؤدي إلى اضطرابات الأكل. الأول هو فقدان الشهية العصبي ، يحدث عندما يكون رفيعًا بشكل مفرط ولكنه يعتقد أن شخصًا ما ممتلئًا. لذلك نسعى إلى أن تصبح رقيقة. بدون دواء في الوقت المناسب ، قد يكون هذا قاتلاً. الشره المرضي هو في الحقيقة حالة أكثر انتشارًا. هنا يأكل الفرد طعامًا هائلاً على فترات زمنية واختصار ويشعر بالذنب على هذا. للتغلب على هذا بذل جهدًا للقيام بالقيء أو العمل مع ملين. يمكن أن تؤدي هذه المشكلة أو حتى المعالجة إلى مشاكل خطيرة في المعدة.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
health--directory.com

Body and Mind

Posted on August 5, 2022 by Gino Mutters

In accordance with latest survey, ignoring minor mental ailments, like consistent stress, undue anxiety and serve panic and apprehension, could cause serious mental disorders like chronic depression. Which wreak havoc later with ones life? Psychiatric problem aren't taken seriously, rather they're regarded as ones personality weakness. In this manner there affect on ones body are ignored. Because of this attitude these problems are dealt very late. Doctors say we need to give more emphasis's on body mind relationship.

Three forms of mental disorders are increasing rapidly.

  • Stress related disorder- These disorders have physical manifestations, despite the fact that there is absolutely no physical cause for this. For instance, a serve back pain could occur because of adjustment disorder, the most typical kind of stress. That is basically a mental disorder, rather an issue in spinal-cord. These kinds of problem occur, when folks are struggling to adjust with conflicting or stressful situations.
  • Anxiety related disorders- These occur whenever a person is experiencing uncontrolled or excessive worry or apprehension for no apparent reason. This undue apprehension may lead to panic attack. That is most evident in people within their 20's and 30's.
  • Psychomatc disorder- Here an emotional disturbance may aggravate a preexisting physical ailment. For instance emotional trauma could cause you to an asthma attack or stress may lead to migraine or chest pain, for folks already experiencing these ailments.
  • Where because the two most diagnosed mental disorders are-

  • Post Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) - With the increase of manmade and natural disasters like bombings and floods. People experiencing all age are earned for PTSD treatment.
  • Eating disorder- With the wonder pageants, modeling and acting becoming big business, causing girls enthusiastic about their bodyweight. This obsession stresses them out and triggers eating disorders. First is Anorexia Nervosa, occurs when is excessively thin yet believes someone to be plump. Therefore strive oneself to become thin. Without timely medication, this may be a fatal. Bulimia is really a more prevalent condition. Here the individual eats massive amount food in a nutshell intervals and feel guilty for this. To overcome this make an effort to do vomiting or work with a laxative. This issue or even treated can result in serious stomach problems.