فيسبوك تويتر
health--directory.com

بطاقة شعار: طبي

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ طبي

قد يكون قضاء الوقت بمفردك خطيرًا على صحتك

تم النشر في أبريل 17, 2024 بواسطة Gino Mutters
قد يكون الصورة النمطية لكبار وحيدة حقيقة واقعة أو ربما أسطورة؟ تشير الأبحاث إلى أنه على الرغم من أن الشيخوخة تجلب معه بعض الظروف الحياتية التي تثير احتمالات الوحدة ، إلا أن الخيارات الشخصية ستكون المتغير المهم.حدد الباحثون العديد من السيناريوهات المحتملة المتعلقة بالعلاقة بين الوحدة والصحة...

وظيفة مزيلات الرجفان الخارجية الآلية

تم النشر في مايو 12, 2023 بواسطة Gino Mutters
لا تختلف مزيل الرجفان الخارجي الآلي (AEDS) إلى حد كبير عن الأشخاص الذين شاهدهم الكثير منا لفترة طويلة في العروض الطبية أو في غرف الطوارئ في المستشفيات.توجد هذه الأجهزة لتحسين الرجفان ، أو السمع غير المنتظم الذي يؤثر سلبًا على الدورة الدموية ، ولكن على عكس مزيل الرجفان النموذجي ، يمكن أن يتم تشغيل مزيل الرجفان الخارجي الآلي من قبل أي مواطن ؛ حتى الأشخاص الذين لديهم القليل من التدريب الطبي إن وجدت...

أساور التنبيه الطبية مطرز بالخرز

تم النشر في يناير 14, 2022 بواسطة Gino Mutters
إذا كان المتسوقون الطبية يبحثون عن سوار تنبيه طبي أنيق وعصري ، فقد يحتاجون إلى الحصول من المعادن التقليدية واختيار الخرز.إن تشغيل سوار تنبيه طبي بالخرز ليس من الجيد ارتداءه فحسب ، بل يمكن أن ينقذ حياتك القيمة في حالة الطوارئ الطبية...

نظرة على أساور التنبيه الطبية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 13, 2021 بواسطة Gino Mutters
تزداد شعبية أساور الهوية الطبية ، على الرغم من أن البعض لن يرتدي سوارًا طبيًا في حالة تأهب طبية ما لم يكن أنيقًا.هذا هو السبب في أن البحث عن سوار تنبيه طبي مصمم أصبح أكثر شيوعًا.من خلال القدرات الشاسعة للويب ، من السهل البحث عن سوار تنبيه طبي مصمم يناسب أسلوب الجميع الشخصي ، ويبدو جيدًا...

تاريخ أساور التنبيه الطبية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 2, 2021 بواسطة Gino Mutters
سوار التنبيه الطبي هو في الحقيقة ظاهرة حديثة إلى حد ما.بدأت المجوهرات الطبية في حالة تأهب بعلامات غير قابلة للصدأ تشبه علامات الكلاب ، وعلى الرغم من أنها كانت مفيدة ، إلا أن شعبيتها لم تتجاوز الأفراد الذين يريدون تمامًا أو يحتاجون إلى وضعهم...

أساور التنبيه الطبية للأطفال

تم النشر في اكتوبر 4, 2021 بواسطة Gino Mutters
لا يتم إعفاء الأطفال من وجود أمراض طبية ، لذلك من المهم بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم مشاكل طبية لارتداء سوار تنبيه طبي.لا يمكن للوالدين أن يكونوا باستمرار في حالة الطوارئ الطبية ؛ سبب كافٍ للأطفال في المدرسة طوال اليوم ، إنه جزء لا يتجزأ من الطمأنينة إذا اختاروا سوار تنبيه الطبي للطفل...

أساور التنبيه الطبية لمرضى السكر

تم النشر في سبتمبر 21, 2021 بواسطة Gino Mutters
إذا كنت أو شخص ما يعجبك مصابًا بمرض السكري ، فإن الحصول على سوار تنبيه طبي مصاب بالسكري أمر ضروري.بسبب طبيعة المشكلة ، قد يكون لدى مرضى السكري حالات طبية طبية في أي وقت.إذا لم يكونوا مع شخص يعرف تفاصيل حالته الطبية ، فقد يتم ارتكاب الأخطاء الطبية...

أساور التنبيه الطبية لكبار السن

تم النشر في أغسطس 9, 2021 بواسطة Gino Mutters
كبار السن هم جيل مثالي لاستخدام سوار التنبيه الطبي.يمكن العثور على أساور التنبيه الطبي لكبار السن في العديد من المواد.أكثر ، هذه الأساور حيوية في حالة الطوارئ الطبية.أساور التنبيه الطبي لكبار السن أمر حيوي.إذا كان الشخص المسن يتضمن حالة طوارئ طبية ، فيمكن للمسعفين إلى جانب المهنيين الآخرين تحديد سوار التنبيه الطبي ولاحظ معلومات طبية مهمة...

أساور التنبيه الطبية: دليل

تم النشر في يوليو 6, 2021 بواسطة Gino Mutters
مع أن تصبح الصحة الشخصية أكثر حيوية لتكوين المزيد من الأشخاص ، يسعى معظمهم إلى استخدام أساور التنبيه الطبية لتتمكن من تحديد مخاوفهم الطبية بشكل صحيح في حالة وقوع حادث أو طوارئ طبية.انتهت فكرة العلامات الطبية المملة ، حيث تظهر هذه الأساور في أنماط عصرية من خلال كمية متزايدة من البائعين ، وخاصة على الإنترنت...

الأمان والأناقة: نظرة على أساور التنبيه الطبية الذهبية

تم النشر في يونيه 15, 2021 بواسطة Gino Mutters
أصبحت أساور الهوية الطبية أكثر ضرورة - وأكثر شعبية من أي وقت مضى.بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يمرضون من الأساور غير القابل للصدأ أو الفضي الباهت ، يمكنك الآن شراء سوار تنبيه طبي عصري وأنيق.سواء كان المتسوقين يبحثون عن الذهب الأصفر أو الأبيض ، فإنهم قادرون على البحث عن سوار تنبيه طبي ذهبي في الذهب 14k...

Facebook Twitter
health--directory.com

Tag: medical

Articles tagged as Medical

Too Much 'Alone Time' May Be Hazardous to Your Health

Posted on May 17, 2024 by Gino Mutters
May be the stereotype of the lonely senior a reality or perhaps a myth? Research shows that although aging brings with it some life circumstances that raise the odds of loneliness, personal choices will be the important variable.Investigators have defined several possible scenarios concerning the relationship between loneliness and health.One shows that loneliness is really a cause -- perhaps preceding a decline in mental or physical health insurance and actually adding to problems in both of these areas...

The Function of Automated External Defibrillators

Posted on June 12, 2023 by Gino Mutters
Automated External Defibrillators (AEDs) aren't vastly dissimilar from the people a lot of us have seen for a long time on medical shows or in emergency rooms at hospitals.These devices exists to improve a fibrillation, or irregular heartrate that's negatively impacting blood circulation, but unlike the typical defibrillators, the automated external defibrillator could be operated by any citizen; even people that have little if any medical training...

Beaded Medical Alert Bracelets

Posted on February 14, 2022 by Gino Mutters
If medical bracelet shoppers are searching for an elegant, fashionable medical alert bracelet, they could need to get from traditional metals and opt for beads.Running a beaded medical alert bracelet isn't only nice to wear, but can save your valuable life in case of a medical emergency.These bracelets, stylish because they are, are imperative for anybody with a condition to relay their personal medical information when they cannot achieve this...

A Look at Designer Medical Alert Bracelets

Posted on January 13, 2022 by Gino Mutters
Medical ID bracelets are growing in popularity, even though some won't wear a medical alert bracelet unless they're stylish.This is why searching for a designer medical alert bracelet is becoming a lot more common.With the vast capabilities of the web, it is simple to look for a designer medical alert bracelet that suits everyone's personal style, and looks good.There are several vendors that produce from charm bracelets to beaded bracelets...

The History of Medical Alert Bracelets

Posted on December 2, 2021 by Gino Mutters
The medical alert bracelet is really a fairly recent phenomenon.Medical alert jewelry started with stainless tags that resembled dog tags, and even though these were useful, their popularity never reached beyond individuals who absolutely wanted or had a need to put them on.Medical ID bracelets were initially obtainable in stainless steel.In the last decade roughly, with people becoming more health-conscious sufficient reason for more medical ailments being diagnosed, people begun to want bracelets they could actually enjoy wearing...

Medical Alert Bracelets for Children

Posted on November 4, 2021 by Gino Mutters
Children aren't exempt from having medical ailments, so it's important for those that do have medical problems to wear a kid medical alert bracelet.Parents can't continually be there in case of a medical emergency; sufficient reason for kids at school all day long, it's integral for reassurance if they choose child medical alert bracelet.These bracelets are a good way for medical and school personnel to retrieve important medical information whenever your child cannot relay it...

Medical Alert Bracelets for Diabetics

Posted on October 21, 2021 by Gino Mutters
If you or someone you like has diabetes, obtaining a diabetic medical alert bracelet is imperative.Due to the nature of the problem, diabetics might have medical emergencies anytime.If they are not with somebody who knows their medical condition's specifics, medicinal mistakes could possibly be made.To be proactive about diabetic care, purchasing a diabetic medical alert bracelet may be beneficial...

Medical Alert Bracelets for Seniors

Posted on September 9, 2021 by Gino Mutters
Senior citizens are a perfect generation for medical alert bracelet use.Medical alert bracelets for seniors can be found in several materials.Way more, these bracelets are vital in case of a medical emergency.Medical alert bracelets for seniors are vital.If an elderly person includes a medical emergency, paramedics along with other professionals can simply identify medical alert bracelet and note important medical information...

Medical Alert Bracelets: A Guide

Posted on August 6, 2021 by Gino Mutters
With personal health becoming more vital that you more people, most are seeking to use medical alert bracelets to be able to properly identify their medical concerns in case of a major accident or medical emergency.The idea of boring medical tags is over, as these bracelets are turning up in trendy styles by a growing quantity of vendors, especially on the internet.Stylish necklaces, pendants, and bracelets can be found; and medical alert ID bracelets specifically come beaded and in lots of attractive metals for adults and children...

Safety and Style: A Look at Gold Medical Alert Bracelets

Posted on July 15, 2021 by Gino Mutters
Medical ID bracelets have become a lot more necessary -- and ever more popular.For those who are sick and tired of dull stainless or silver bracelets, now you can purchase a fashionable and elegant gold medical alert bracelet.Whether shoppers are searching for yellow or white gold, they are able to look for a gold medical alert bracelet in 14K gold.Online can be an easy solution to shop and compare charges for these bracelets...