فيسبوك تويتر
health--directory.com

إعادة تأهيل المخدرات - التصور الإيجابي

تم النشر في اكتوبر 17, 2023 بواسطة Gino Mutters

بالنسبة لنا جميعًا لنرى مستقبلنا في كل وضوح ، يجب أن نفحص ماضينا أولاً وتفاصيلنا الرائعة. كل الأشياء التي تمزقنا ، يجب وضعها بطريقة أو بأخرى للراحة ، وكل واحد من الأشياء التي تجعلنا سعداء بالحيوية يجب أن نبقى بالقرب منا والعزيزة. قد يكون التصور الإيجابي لآخر بدون عقاقير نقطة الانطلاق للجميع أو أي جهود لإعادة تأهيل المخدرات. يجب أن تعرف أين تكمن سعادتك في المستقبل قبل أن تغادر في رحلتك للوصول إلى هناك.

المخدرات تدخل حياة تلك وتشكلها تدريجيا حولها. أصبح كل ما كان مهمًا وقبل كل شيء داخل حياتنا فكرة متأخرة. كل ما هو سلبي هو تحولنا نحو تناول المخدرات للتعامل. يصبحون ضعفنا ، لكننا نخفق أنفسنا هم قوتنا. بالتأكيد وصلنا إلى التراجع في طريقة التفكير هذه.

كلما أهملنا تصديق ما هو واضح في عوالم الاحتمال ، فإننا نتجاهل التغلب على مشاكل المخدرات لدينا. نحن قادرون على رؤية أي فرصة الآن ، لأن هذا هو بالضبط ما خلقناه أنفسنا ، بمساعدة المخدرات. لقد أنشأنا مصفوفة تضمنا والعقاقير حيث يكون الباقي مجرد إلهاء عن المخدرات. الحياة تجعلنا غير سعيدين ، لكن المخدرات تجعلنا سعداء ، ومع ذلك ندرك في أعماقي ، على الرغم من أننا نحاول قمع هذا الفكر بأن الناس مخطئون ، مخطئون للغاية.

تتمثل إحدى الطرق للتغيير بشكل إيجابي في كتابة كل الأشياء ، في الماضي والحاضر ، والتي تجعلنا غير سعداء ، وهذا يجعلنا سعداء ونصبح صادقًا مع أنفسنا. علينا أن نركز على التخلص من العناصر التي تجعلنا غير سعيدين لأنها العناصر التي تدفعنا نحو المخدرات. إنها طريقة اللاوعي التي تسيطر عليها الأدوية الخاصة بنا لإبقائنا محاصرين. إنهم عذرنا أن نكون غير سعداء أيضًا لأتناول المزيد من المخدرات.

بعد ذلك ، يجب أن ندخل ما نريده من الحياة. قد تبدو على بعد مليون ميل وغير قابل للتحقيق تمامًا ولكن اكتبها على أي حال. قم بتدوين كل الأفكار السعيدة والرغبات والأحلام التي تقدم لك هذا التوهج الذي يهدأ القلب. بمجرد أن نتمنى شيئًا ونشعر به داخل قلوبنا ، يمكننا أن نتابعه حقًا مع كل قلوبنا.

يجب أن ندرك أنه لا يمكننا ببساطة التحول من سالبة فائقة إلى إيجابية. التغيير ، حتما ، يكرس بعض الوقت. ولكن في الواقع العمل في ذلك. الأشياء التي ستجعلك غير راضٍ عن المغادرة. كل الأشياء التي ستجعلك سعيدًا لأنك تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ معك نحو مستقبلك الجديد. إنهم دعمكم ، أملك. لا تغفل أبدًا ما تريده ، بدلاً من الإقلاع عن أي وقت مضى. كل ما كنا عليه ، كل ما نقوم به هو كل شيء في عقلك ، وتقرر أنك تنوي أن تكون سعيدًا وأن تكون مخدرات خالية وتستمر في إخبار نفسك بنفس المستمر تمامًا وقد تصبح كذلك. .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
health--directory.com

Drug Rehab - Positive Visualization

Posted on November 17, 2022 by Gino Mutters

For all of us to see our future in every of its clarity, we should first examine our past and our within great detail. All the things which tear us apart have to somehow be placed to rest, and every one of the things that make us pleased to be alive should be kept near us and cherished. Positive visualization of another without drugs may be the starting point to all or any drug rehab efforts. You must know where your own future happiness lies before you depart on your own journey to reach there.

Drugs enter ones life and gradually shape it around itself. Everything that was once important and foremost inside our lives has become an afterthought. Everything that is negative is tipping us towards taking drugs to deal. They become our weakness, but we kid ourselves they're our strength. We've surely got to undo in this manner of thinking.

Whenever we neglect to believe what's clearly within the realms of possibility we neglect to get over our drug problems. We are able to see no chance out now, because this is exactly what we've created ourselves, with the aid of drugs. We've created a matrix comprising us and drugs where the rest is merely a distraction from drugs. Life makes us unhappy, but drugs make us happy, yet we realize deep down, despite the fact that we try to suppress this thought that people are wrong, so very wrong.

One method to positively change would be to write down all the things, past and present, that make us unhappy, and that make us happy and become truthful with ourselves. We've got to focus on cutting out the items that make us unhappy as they are the items which push us towards drugs. They're our drugs-controlled subconscious's method of keeping us trapped. They're our excuse to be unhappy also to take more drugs.

Then, we should jot down what we want from life. It may look a million miles away and totally unachievable but write it down anyway. Jot down all the happy thoughts, wishes and dreams which offer you that heart-warming glow. Only once we wish something and we feel it inside our hearts can we truly pursue it with all our hearts.

We should realize we can not simply shift from ultra-negative to ultra-positive. Change does, inevitably, devote some time. But actually work at it. The things which will make you unhappy you need to leave behind. All the things which will make you happy you need to take with you towards your brand-new future. They're your support, your hope. Never lose sight of what you would like, rather than ever quit. Everything which we have been, everything which we do is all in your brain, decide you intend to be happy and drugs free and keep telling yourself exactly the same constantly and you may become so.