فيسبوك تويتر
health--directory.com

عدم تحمل الطعام والحساسية تجاه الطعام

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 7, 2023 بواسطة Gino Mutters

على الرغم من أن بعض الأفراد حساسون لللاكتوز ، إلا أنهم سكر داخل الحليب ، إلا أنهم قادرون على تحمل منتجات الألبان الأخرى مثل الجبن والزبادي والمضمون. هذا مثال جيد على حساسية الغذاء أو عدم تحمله ، لا يوجد حساسية لمنتجات يوميات. يمكن أن يكون للفرد الذي يعاني من هجوم تحسسي رد فعل على معظم أشكال الألبان ، وعادة ما تكون الأعراض الخارجية أسوأ وأكثر دواما.

في بعض الأحيان لا يمكن للأطفال تحمل الغلوتين ، داخل منتجات القمح ، ولكن سوف ينمو أو التعصب. ومع ذلك ، يمكن اعتبار هذا أيضًا هجومًا تحسسيًا على protien في القمح. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطفل سوف يستجيب أيضًا لأي شيء لديه القمح داخله. يمكن للأطفال أن يتفوقوا على حساسية ، لذلك في بعض الأحيان ، قد يكون من الصعب على الطبيب الجيد إبلاغ الطقس أو ليس في الحقيقة عدم تحمل أو حساسية من خلال اختبار الدم.

تعتبر MSG (الغلوتامات أحادية الصدر) نكهة في الأطعمة ، وهي بالفعل مشغل شائع لعدم تحمل الطعام. إنه يستخدم حقًا كمحسن للنكهة وسيؤدي إلى تدفق ، صداع ، وخدر باستخدام الأشخاص. كما أنه غير معروف حتى الآن مقدار MSG المطلوب لتشغيل رد فعل ، ومع ذلك فهو varries من فرد إلى فرد. بشكل عام ، تسبب كميات ضخمة حساسية أكثر خطورة.

يمكن أن تسبب الكبريتات ، التي تستخدم كحافظة على الكثير من الأطعمة والنبيذ ، حساسية جنبا إلى جنب مع عمليات التحسس المشغل. هذا يعتمد على الفرد ، وأبسط طريقة للتحقق هي إجراء اختبار الدم عن طريق أخصائي الحساسية. سيكونون في وضع يسمح لهم بتحديد نوع رد الفعل الذي يسببه أو مشاكل ابنك أو ابنتك ، وعلاجهم بشكل صحيح أيهما بالفعل. .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
health--directory.com

Food Intolerance and Food Allergies

Posted on September 7, 2022 by Gino Mutters

Although, some individuals are sensitive to lactose, a sugar within milk, however, they are able to tolerate other milk products like cheese, yogary and sourcream. That is a good example of food sensitivity or intolerance, No allergy to diary products. An individual with an allergic attack could have a a reaction to most forms of dairy, and usually the outward symptoms are worse, and more durable.

Sometimes children cannot tolerate gluten, within wheat products, but will grow out or the intolerance. However this may also be considered a allergic attack to a protien in wheat. However the child would also respond to whatever has wheat inside it. Children can outgrow an allergy aswell, so sometimes it might be hard for a good doctor to inform weather or not it really is an intolerance or an allergy with out a blood test.

MSG (Mono-soduim glutamate) a flavor in foods, is really a common trigger for a food intolerance.It really is used as a flavor enhancer and will cause flushing, headaches, and numbness using people. Its as yet not known just how much MSG is required to trigger a reaction, nonetheless it varries from individual to individual. Generally huge amounts cause more serious allergies.

Sulfites, used as a preservitive in lots of foods and wines, could cause sensitivity along with trigger allergic reations. This will depend on the individual, the simplest way to check would be to have a blood test done by way of a allergy specialist. They'll be in a position to determain which kind of reaction is causing or your son or daughter problems, and properly treat whichever it really is.