فيسبوك تويتر
health--directory.com

عملية التعافي من الشره المرضي

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 26, 2022 بواسطة Gino Mutters

غالبًا ما يشعر الأشخاص المصابون بالشره المرضي تمامًا أنهم يحتفظون بسرية. لا أحد يعرف مدى رعبهم حول كيف تبدو بالضبط ومدى شعورهم بالدهون. لا أحد يعلم أنهم خائفون جدًا من زيادة الوزن لدرجة أنه بعد تناول الطعام ، سيذهبون بهدوء إلى المرحاض ويوفرون طعامهم. لا أحد يعرف كيف يحصل الجياع وكيف يتسللون خلال الليل لتناول الطعام ، ثم يطهر بعد ذلك بوقت قصير.

بدون علاج ، سيموت حوالي 10 في المائة من الأفراد المصابين بالشره المرضي من الجفاف. سوء التغذية والقيء المستمر يدمر هافوك على جسمك وسوف يسبب مضاعفات خطيرة ودائمة.

كثير من الناس الذين لديهم الشره المرضي لن يعترفوا بأنهم يعانون من اضطراب في الأكل ، لكن هذا الفهم ضروري من خلال تعافي الشره المرضي. الأشخاص الذين لديهم الشره المرضي ليسوا بمفردهم. حوالي أربعة في المئة من السكان قد يعاني من الشره المرضي. هذا أربعة في مائة شخص. هذا شخص آخر في المدرسة أو يعمل بشكل شرعي أيضًا. تبدأ معظم حالات الشره المرضي عندما يكون الناس في سن المراهقة المتأخرة ، وعلى الرغم من اختلاف كل حالة ، فإن الشره المرضي يشتركون في العديد من الأعراض.

نمت مجموعات الدعم لتكون جزءًا حاسمًا من الانتعاش الشرهامي. تتوفر المنظمات المحلية عبر الإنترنت ، أو في دفتر الهاتف ، أو عن طريق طبيب عقلي ، مثل مستشار المدرسة أو الطبيب النفسي.

مجموعات الدعم عبر الإنترنت توفر راحة عدم الكشف عن هويتها. الكثير من النساء والرجال ينشرون مشاعرهم ومخاوفهن. آخرون مع الشره المرضي ، أو أي شخص تعافى نتيجة لذلك ، بعد التشجيع ، والتعاطف ، والاقتراحات حول كيفية التغلب على الشره المرضي.

يحتاج الأشخاص المصابون بالشره المرضي أيضًا إلى التفكير في البحث في مكتبة أو مكتبة للحصول على قصص عن تعافي الآخرين من الشره المرضي. إن فهم أن الأشخاص الآخرين الذين تعافوا من الشره المرضي يمكن أن يوفر الرغبة في محاولة شخص ما.

أخيرًا ، يتطلب أي استعادة للشره المرضي مساعدة طبيب نفساني قادر على التعرف على سبب كونه من المرضي وكيف يمكنهم كسر دورة الشراهة والكسب. يمكن أن يتم استرداد الشره المرضي ، مع العمل والدعم.

Facebook Twitter
health--directory.com

The Bulimia Recovery Process

Posted on February 26, 2022 by Gino Mutters

People with bulimia often feel just like they're keeping a secret. No-one knows how terrified they're about how exactly they look and how fat they feel. Nobody knows they're so afraid of gaining weight that after eating they'll quietly go the toilet and provide their food. No-one knows how hungry get and how they sneak out during the night to binge eat, and then purge soon afterwards.

Without treatment, about 10 percent of individuals with bulimia will die from dehydration. Malnourishment and constant vomiting wrecks havoc on your body and will cause serious, lasting complications.

Many people who have bulimia won't admit they have an eating disorder, but this understanding is essential with their bulimia recovery. People who have bulimia aren't alone. Around four percent of the populace may be experiencing bulimia. That's four in a single hundred people. That's someone else at school or work who's bulimic too. Most cases of bulimia start when folks are within their late teens, and, though every case differs, bulimics share many symptoms.

Support groups have grown to be a crucial part of bulimia recovery. Local organizations are available online, in the phonebook, or by way of a mental doctor, like a school counselor or psychiatrist.

Support groups online supply the comfort of anonymity. A lot of women and men post their feelings and fears. Others with bulimia, or anyone who has recovered as a result, post encouragement, sympathy, and suggestions about how to get over bulimia.

People with bulimia also needs to consider looking in a library or bookstore to get stories of other's recovery from bulimia. Understanding that other folks recovered from bulimia can provide desire to someone attempting their own recovery.

Finally, any bulimia recovery requires the aid of a psychiatrist who is able to recognize why one is bulimic and how they are able to break their binge-and-purge cycle. Bulimia recovery can be done, with work and support.