فيسبوك تويتر
health--directory.com

الوداع الطويل الذي هو مرض الزهايمر

تم النشر في مايو 27, 2023 بواسطة Gino Mutters

مرض الزهايمر تقدمي بقسوة ، وهو مرض يتطلب يديك ببطء وخلفي يديك على الخلايا العصبية في العقل. لأن الحالة تنكسية ، يتم تجاوز الأعراض الأولى تدريجياً من خلال المزيد من الأعراض ؛ كما أنت من قبل واحد ، تعرض الخلايا العصبية للهجوم.

على الرغم من أن الحالة قاتلة في النهاية ، إلا أن هذا ليس الجزء الأكثر قسوة. بالنسبة لمعظم المصابين ، هذا يعني عدم وجود القدرة على تذكر زوجاتهم وأبنائهم وبناتهم ، حتى في حين أن شخصيتهم تنزلق إلى شخص ما من المؤكد أنه أمر غريب. لذلك فإن صحة مرض الزهايمر هي الأكثر صعوبة على أولئك الذين تم تركهم ، وأي شخص يجب أن يذكر أطول وداعًا لهذه الحياة.

بعض الأعراض الخارجية التي تؤثر على المرضى لا تشمل مجرد الخرف وفقدان الذاكرة القصير والطويل ، ولكن التدهور الفوري في اللغة والعمليات المعرفية. الجزء الأسوأ هو أنه لا يوجد علاج معروف على الإطلاق للمشكلة. لقد وجد أن المشكلة تؤثر على أولئك الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن الستين ، ومن المحزن أن الشرط في الزيادة ويتسارع بسرعة. من هو ومن ليس من غير المقبول لمرض الزهايمر لا يزال من المؤكد أنه لغز. في الواقع ، لا يزال العلماء اليوم يجدون إنشاء تشخيص صعب للغاية ؛ ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى أن الأعراض المبكرة يتم إزاحتها عرضًا كـ "علامة على السنوات اللاحقة".

كما ذكرنا بالفعل ، لا يوجد أي علاج على الإطلاق للحالة ، فإن العلاجات مصممة ببساطة لتليين الأعراض الخارجية.

للسيطرة على الأعراض المعرفية يتم وصف المرضى: aricept و exelon و Razadyne

أعراض شديدة تلقي: ميمانتين

يمكن علاج المشكلات السلوكية عن طريق مزيج من الأدوية وبعض استراتيجيات الرعاية المطورة التي قد تقلل من المشغلات السلوكية.

إلى أن يمر منزلك من خلال هذا النوع من الوضع المتغير للحياة ، لا يمكن للمرء أن يفهم مدى صعوبة أن يكون على صناديق الرعاية. مرهقة ، مرهقة وبالتأكيد ساحقة ؛ غالبًا ما يشعر العديد من أفراد الأسرة بالحيرة التام ويكافحون لقبول التغيير في العلاقة والتعامل مع المطالب التي لا حصر لها والمسؤولية التي دفعت عليهم. إنه أمر بالغ الأهمية حقًا أن رعاة الرعاية يرتدون رفاههم البدني والعقلي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
health--directory.com

The Long Goodbye that is Alzheimer's Disease

Posted on April 27, 2022 by Gino Mutters

Alzheimer's disease is cruelly progressive, an illness that slowly and stealthily requires a your hands on the neuron's in the mind. Because the condition is degenerative, the first symptoms are gradually surpassed by more sever ones; as you by one the neurons are attacked.

Although the condition is ultimately fatal, that is however not the cruelest part. For most sufferers this means not having the ability to remember their wives, their sons and daughters, even while their personality slips away into one which themselves certainly are a stranger to. Therefore the health of Alzheimer's is hardest on those left out, anyone who has to state the longest goodbye of these life.

Some of the outward symptoms that affect patients include not merely dementia and short and longterm memory loss, but an instant deterioration in language and cognitive processes. The worse part is that there is absolutely no known cure for the problem. It's been found that the problem affects those above age sixty five, and sadly it's been found the condition is on the increase and is rapidly accelerating. Who's and who isn't vunerable to Alzheimer's continues to be quite definitely a mystery. Actually, scientists today still find creating a diagnosis very difficult; mainly because the early symptoms are casually passed off as a "sign of later years."

As already stated there is absolutely no cure for the condition, treatments are simply just designed to soften the outward symptoms.

To control cognitive symptoms patients are prescribed: Aricept, Exelon and Razadyne

Severe symptoms receive: Memantine

Behavioral problems could be treated by way of a mix of medication and some developed care strategies that may minimize behavioral triggers.

Until your home is through this type of life changing situation, one cannot comprehend how hard it could be on the care givers. Exhausting, stressful and certainly overwhelming; many family members often feel completely baffled and are struggling to accept the change in relationship and deal with the countless demands and responsibility thrusted upon them. It really is paramount that care givers nurture their very own physical and mental wellbeing.