فيسبوك تويتر
health--directory.com

ما الذي يسبب القروح الباردة؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 2, 2022 بواسطة Gino Mutters

القروح الباردة هي تأثير الفيروس أو فيروس الهربس أو HSV. يمكنك العثور على شكلين من فيروس الهربس ، يسمى النوع 1 والنوع 2. في حين أن كلا النوعين قد يتسببان في القروح الباردة ، فقد يكون النوع الأول هو التنوع المسؤول عادة. يقع النوع 2 HSV في الهربس التناسلي وهو أكثر ندرة من النوع 1 HSV.

قد يكون HSV-1 هو السبب الأكثر شيوعًا وراء القروح الباردة. يتعرض العديد من الأشخاص لـ HSV-1 بين سن 3 إلى 5. التي تم عطسها أو سعالها في الهواء ، أو عن طريق التواصل مع الكائنات التي يعاني من قرحة باردة تم لمسها أو استخدامها. على الرغم من أن الكثير من الناس يصابون أولاً بفيروس HSV-1 في وقت مبكر من الحياة ، إلا أنهم لا يحصلون على أول قرحة باردة حتى بعد البلوغ. بمجرد إصابة شخص ما بـ HSV-1 ، يظل فيروس الهربس يستخدمه للآخرين من هذه الأرواح.

HSV-2 أقل شيوعًا من HSV-1. يسبب في المقام الأول الهربس التناسلي. عادةً ما تؤثر HSV-2 فقط على مناطق الجسم التي تقل عن خصر شخص ما ، ولكن في حالات نادرة ، قد يؤدي ذلك إلى الحصول على القروح الباردة.

بمجرد إصابة المرء بـ HVS-1 ، يمكن أن تسبب عدة أشياء تقرحات باردة. يمكن أن يؤدي البرد السلبي ، أو حادثة الإنفلونزا ، أو أي نوع من الأمراض التي تؤثر على قدرة مكافحة المرض على مظهر من القروح الباردة. يمكن أن ترفع الشفاه المشققة للغاية أو الحروق الشمسية إمكانية تفشي القرحة الباردة. النساء الحوامل أو الحيض بالمثل لديهم تهديد متزايد من القروح الباردة.

لكن القروح الباردة ليست فقط بسبب العوامل المادية. الإجهاد العاطفي أو الانزعاج المطول هو عامل آخر قد ينتج عنه تفشي قرحة باردة. هناك عامل آخر يُرى أنه يحسن فرصة اندلاع الإجهاد البدني أو التعب. كل عوامل الإجهاد هذه تضعف قدرة مكافحة المرض ، مما يجعل من الصعب على جسمك محاربة تفشي المرض.

كثير من الناس يعانون من القروح الباردة عدة مرات في حياتهم ، في حين أن البعض لديهم الكثير بشكل منتظم. لا يوجد أي علاج على الإطلاق للقروح الباردة. سبب كاف لمجموعة واسعة من الأسباب التي لا يميل الناس إلى أي سيطرة على العلاج والعلاج والعلاج من قبل المهنيين المدربين إلى أفضل الطرق لإدارة تفشي المرض.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
health--directory.com

What Cause Cold Sores?

Posted on November 2, 2021 by Gino Mutters

Cold sores are the effect of a virus, the herpes virus or HSV. You can find two forms of herpes virus, called type 1 and type 2. While both types could cause cold sores, type 1 may be the variety usually responsible. Type 2 HSV is situated in genital herpes and is a lot more rare than type 1 HSV.

HSV-1 may be the most common reason behind cold sores. Many people are subjected to HSV-1 between your ages of 3 to 5. There are several ways that an individual can become infected by HSV-1, including included in this getting into close connection with somebody who includes a cold sore, ingesting contaminated fluids which have been sneezed or coughed in to the air, or by getting into connection with objects a person with a cold sore touched or used. Although many people are first infected with the HSV-1 virus early in life, they don't obtain first cold sore until after puberty. Once someone is infected with HSV-1, the herpes virus remains using them for the others of these lives.

HSV-2 is a lot less common than HSV-1. It primarily causes genital herpes. HSV-2 usually only affect areas of the body which are below someone's waist, however in rare cases, it could result in a person to obtain cold sores.

Once one is infected with HVS-1, several things could cause cold sores. A negative cold, an incident of the flu, or any kind of disease that affects the disease fighting capability can result in the looks of cold sores. Extremely chapped or sunburned lips can raise the potential for a cold sore outbreak. Women that are pregnant or menstruating likewise have an increased threat of cold sores.

But cold sores aren't just due to physical factors. Emotional stress or prolonged upset is another factor that may produce a cold sore outbreak. Another factor that is seen to improve the chance of an outbreak is physical stress or fatigue. All these stress factors weaken the disease fighting capability, making it more challenging for your body to fight the outbreak.

Many people experience cold sores just a few times within their life, while some have them a lot more regularly. There is absolutely no cure for cold sores. Sufficient reason for a wide variety of causes that folks haven't any control over, treatment and therapy by trained professionals tend to be the best methods to manage troublesome outbreaks.